Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Abhishek.jpg

Abhishek Prasad, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
University of Miami

a.prasad@miami.edu

(305)-243-4886

Profile: Google Scholar          UM-BME          Pubmed

Postdoctoral Scientist

img_3458Noeline Prins, PhD
RMSB 4077
n.prins@umiami.edu
(305)-243-4930

 

 

image1Michelle Nguyen, PhD
RMSB 4077
m.nguyen7@umiami.edu
(305)-243-4930

 

 

PhD Students

img_3459Shubham Debnath
RMSB 4077
s.debnath@umiami.edu
(305)-243-4930

 

 

img_3417

Raja Mylavarapu
RMSB 1103
r.mylavarapu@umiami.edu
(305)-243-4930

 

 

img_4853Cassie Bennett
RMSB 4077
cxb808@miami.edu
(305)-243-4930

 

 

img_3413Ziqian Xie
RMSB 4077
z.xie4@umiami.edu
(305)-243-4930

 

 

Undergraduate Students

ImageDongyang Zhu
RMSB 4077
dxz148@miami.edu
(305)-243-4930

 


Sebastian-Gallo-225x300Sebastian Gallo

RMSB 1103
sag222@umiami.edu
(305)-243-4930

 

 

Alumni

Santiago Guerra, MS
Brandon Parks, BS
Bharti Sharma, PhD
Katie Gant, PhD
Anette Pico, MS
Giovanni Calixte, BS
Kathryn Aubrey, BS